Church Council

The Church Council is composed of 12 dedicated church members who seek to involve all members in worship, learning, witness, service, and support.
For more information about the committees on which these council members serve, please visit our committees page.

The Church Council typically meets on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 P.M.

Name / Email Phone Office /
Yr 1st
Melissa Malinowski 512-971-5598 President;
September 2021
David Hufstedler 512-627-9053 Treasurer:
HR; Finance
October 2020 NO IMAGE
Neal Weiss 512-626-3141 Fellowship November 2022 NO IMAGE
Kelby Sladek 512-632-6095 Worship & Music December 2022
Samantha Mullin 512-446-2973 Day School;
January 2022 NO IMAGE
Brent Reeder 512-663-1153 Technology February 2020
Laura Bloemker 512-966-1553 Secretary;
Long Range Planning
March 2022 NO IMAGE
Nancy Reeb 512-797-0994 Cemetery & Property April 2022 NO IMAGE
Erik Hendrickson 512-663-3002 Safety & Security May 2022 NO IMAGE
Elizabeth Arndt 512-619-5572 Stewardship June 2022 Elizabeth Arndt
Deanna Davis 512-915-3120 Vice President; HR;
Parish Education
July 2021
James Kuempel 512-413-9121 Evangelism August 2019 James Kuempel