Church Council

The Church Council is composed of 12 dedicated church members who seek to involve all members in worship, learning, witness, service, and support.
For more information about the committees on which these council members serve, please visit our committees page.

The Church Council meets on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 P.M.

Name / Email Phone Office /
Yr 1st
James Kuempel 512-413-9121 Evangelism August 2019 NO IMAGE
Kenneth Adix 512-844-1004 Treasurer September 2018 Kenneth Adix
Kevin Kluge 512-791-5715 President October 2016 Kevin Kluge
Randy Appelhans 737-210-0077 Day School November 2018 NO IMAGE
Philip Barragan 512-954-7900 Stewardship December 2019 NO IMAGE
Jean Gifford 512-680-7977 Secretary
Worship & Music
January 2016 Jean Gifford
Clint Fletcher 512-925-0104 Technology February 2019 Clint Fletcher
Erik Hendrickson 512-663-3002 Youth March 2019 NO IMAGE
Barbara Bohls 512-983-8977 Parish Education April 2019
Ron Diemicke 717-698-0555 Vice-President
Long-Range Planning
May 2019 NO IMAGE
Amy Singer 512-971-4334 Property & Cemetery June 2018
Hal Kuempel 512-252-1400 Fellowship July 2016 Hal Kuempel